Contact Us

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE (SINGAPORE)
College of Allied Educators Pte Ltd
15 Phillip Street, #05-00,
Tan Ean Kiam Building,
Singapore 048694
Tel: +65 6533 0031

Office Operating Hours : Mon-Fri, 11.00am-8.00pm

Position Name Email Office DID
College Director Tan Teck Leng teckleng@icae.edu.sg 6223 8891
Director/ Business Development Director Ignatius Peh ignatius@icae.edu.sg 6533 2763
Finance Officer Chang Mui Ye muiye@icae.edu.sg 6533 0031
Academic Manager Mei Yap meiyap@icae.edu.sg 6533 0038
Programme Counsellor (Special Education programme & short courses) Alex Linh alex.dtl@icae.edu.sg 6533 2743
Admission Consultant (Special Education programme & short courses) Danny Chew danny@icae.edu.sg 6533 0038
Admission Consultant (Counselling programme & Play Therapy) Joane Low joane.low@icae.edu.sg 6533 7626
Digital Marketing Manager Wansai Ounkeo wansai@icae.edu.sg 6536 0482
Digital Marketing Executive Shahdan Sulaiman shahdan@icae.edu.sg 6536 0482
Operations Manager James Teo james@icae.edu.sg 6533 0031