Contact Us

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE (SINGAPORE)
College of Allied Educators Pte Ltd
15 Phillip Street, #05-00,
Tan Ean Kiam Building,
Singapore 048694
Tel: +65 6533 0031

Office Operating Hours : Mon-Fri, 11.00am-8.00pm

Position Name Email
College Director Tan Teck Leng teckleng@icae.edu.sg
Managing Director James Zhang james.zhang@icae.edu.sg
Vice Principal Wilson Wong wilson.wong@icae.edu.sg
Academic Director / College Counsellor Mei Yap meiyap@icae.edu.sg
Admin Support (Academic) Jiamin Thong jiamin.thong@icae.edu.sg
Advisor (Continuous Professional Development) Charlyn Chua
Elyssa Tan
practicum@icae.edu.sg
Programme Manager (Special Education programme & short courses) Cheyanne Wong cheyanne.wong@icae.edu.sg
Finance Executive Chang Mui Ye muiye@icae.edu.sg
Senior Admission Consultant (Special Education; Play Therapy & WSQ programmes) Vivian Huang vivian.huang@icae.edu.sg
Admission Consultant (Counselling Psychology programme) Elaine Kok
Lynn Tan
elaine.kok@icae.edu.sg
lynn.tan@icae.edu.sg
Digital Marketing Manager Wansai Ounkeo wansai@icae.edu.sg
Assistant Digital Marketing Manager Shahdan Sulaiman shahdan@icae.edu.sg
Operations Manager James Teo james@icae.edu.sg

Performance outcomes of Students and Graduates:

Student performance data is available upon request. Please contact enquiry@icae.edu.sg