Contact Us

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE (SINGAPORE)
College of Allied Educators Pte Ltd
15 Phillip Street, #05-00,
Tan Ean Kiam Building,
Singapore 048694
Tel: +65 6533 0031

Office Operating Hours : Mon-Fri, 11.00am-8.00pm

Position Name Email
College Director Tan Teck Leng teckleng@icae.edu.sg
Director/ Business Development Director Ignatius Peh ignatius@icae.edu.sg
Academic Manager Mei Yap meiyap@icae.edu.sg
Advisor (Continuous Professional Development) Danny Chew danny@icae.edu.sg
Finance Officer Chang Mui Ye muiye@icae.edu.sg
Programme Manager (Special Education programme & short courses) John Leow john.leow@icae.edu.sg
Admission Consultant (Counselling Psychology/ Special Education programme & short courses) Carol Chan carol.chan@icae.edu.sg
Digital Marketing Manager Wansai Ounkeo wansai@icae.edu.sg
Digital Marketing Executive Shahdan Sulaiman shahdan@icae.edu.sg
Operations Manager James Teo james@icae.edu.sg