Contact Us

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE (SINGAPORE)
College of Allied Educators Pte Ltd
15 Phillip Street, #05-00,
Tan Ean Kiam Building,
Singapore 048694
Tel: +65 6533 0031

Office Operating Hours : Mon-Fri, 11.00am-8.00pm

Position Name Email
College Director Tan Teck Leng teckleng@icae.edu.sg
Director/ Business Development Director Ignatius Peh ignatius@icae.edu.sg
Academic Manager Mei Yap meiyap@icae.edu.sg
Advisor (Continuous Professional Development) Danny Chew danny@icae.edu.sg
Programme Counsellor (Special Education programme & short courses) Melissa Tan melissa.tan@icae.edu.sg
Finance Officer Chang Mui Ye muiye@icae.edu.sg
Admission Consultant (Special Education programme & Play Therapy programme) Vivian Huang vivian.huang@icae.edu.sg
Admission Consultant (Counselling Psychology programme) Brenda Zhang brenda.zhang@icae.edu.sg
Digital Marketing Manager Wansai Ounkeo wansai@icae.edu.sg
Digital Marketing Executive Shahdan Sulaiman shahdan@icae.edu.sg
Operations Manager James Teo james@icae.edu.sg