Contact Us

main-img-10

HEAD OFFICE (SINGAPORE)
College of Allied Educators Pte Ltd
15 Phillip Street, #05-00,
Tan Ean Kiam Building,
Singapore 048694
Tel: +65 6533 0031
Fax: +65 6533 0032

Office Operating Hours : Mon-Fri, 11.00am-8.00pm

Position Name Email
College Director Tan Teck Leng teckleng@icae.edu.sg
Director Ignatius Peh ignatius@icae.edu.sg
Academic Director Dr. Monica Walet monica.walet@icae.edu.sg
Accounts Shirley Chew shirley@icae.edu.sg
Attachment / Volunteerism Danny Chew attachment@icae.edu.sg
Operations Manager Danny Chew danny@icae.edu.sg
Student Services Danny Chew danny@icae.edu.sg
Programme Managers Mei Yap meiyap@icae.edu.sg
Digital Marketing Wansai Ounkeo
Shahdan Sulaiman
wansai@icae.edu.sg
shahdan@icae.edu.sg
Administration/Operations James Teo james@icae.edu.sg